Friday, July 10, 2020

Justin Bieber Shares Heartfelt “Changes” Album

It’s his fifth project and his first album in over four years. Justin Bieber returned on Valentine’s Day to share Changes, his album filled with R&B-pop love ballads. Bieber has given us singles like “Yummy,” “Get Me,” and “Intentions,” but much of his album fairs more on the side of the singer belting out lyrics about his love for his wife. Features include looks from Quavo, Kehlani, Post Malone, Clever, Summer Walker, Lil Dicky, and Travis Scott. Check out the tracklist below and stream it here on Apple Music or Spotify.


1. All Around Me
2. Habitual
3. Come Around Me
4. Intentions ft. Quavo
5. Yummy
6. Available
7. Forever ft. Post Malone & Clever
8. Running Over ft. Lil Dicky
9. Take It Out On Me
10. Second Emotion ft. Travis Scott
11. Get Me ft. Kehlani
12. E.T.A.
13. Changes
14. Confirmation
15. That’s What Love Is
16. At Least For Now
17. Yummy ( Summer Walker Remix) ft. Summer Walker



Erika Marie
Detroit-born. Los Angeles-bred. Dark. Lovely. Journalist. Spiritualist. Activist. Mental health wellness advocate. Diviner. Storyteller. Insta: @earthtoerikamarie | Twitter: @EarthToErika

Similar Articles


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.



Most Popular

Rape Suspect Found Hiding Under Relative’s Bed

A New Jersey predator is reportedly behind bars. On April 9, an unidentified woman claims that a man she knew broke into her home...

PartyNextDoor Struggles With Infidelity On “Split Decision”

The OVO singer prepares for the release of his next album
%d bloggers like this: